Our People

Senior Leadership


Administration


Image

Mere Garton

Office Manager/ Executive Assistant
mere@upperhuttschool.nz

Image

Donna Jones

Office Assistant
donna@upperhuttschool.nz

Image

Keith Baillie

Caretaker

Classroom Teachers


Kākano Hub

Image

Fiona Jenkinson

Rūma Mea Kore (0)
New Entrant
fiona@upperhuttschool.nz

Image

Amy Bowan

Rūma Tahi (1)
New Entrant
amyb@upperhuttschool.nz

Image

Dale Gyton

Rūma Rua (2)
New Entrant
dale@upperhuttschool.nz

Image

Lauren Lee

Rūma Toru (3)
Years 1 & 2, Hub Leader
lauren@upperhuttschool.nz

Image

Debbie Burnside

Rūma Whā (4)
Years 1 & 2
deb@upperhuttschool.nz

Māhuri Hub

Image

Dave McNabb

Rūma Tekau (10)
Years 3 & 4
dave@upperhuttschool.nz

Image

Kirsten Foley

Rūma Tekau mā tahi (11)
Year 4, Hub Leader
kirsten@upperhuttschool.nz

Image

Vanessa Packer

Rūma Tekau mā rua (12)
Years 3 & 4
vanessa@upperhuttschool.nz

Rakāu Hub

Image

Jo Newman

Rūma Tekau mā toru (13)
Years 5 & 6
jon@upperhuttschool.nz

Image

Shanice Tredrea

Rūma Tekau mā whā (14)
Years 5 & 6
shanice@upperhuttschool.nz

Image

Brigit Kerr

Rūma Tekau mā rima (15)
Years 5 & 6, Hub Leader
brigit@upperhuttschool.nz

Image

Adam Williamson

Rūma Tekau mā ono (16)
Years 5 & 6
adam@upperhuttschool.nz

Specialist Teachers


Image

Jackie Lindsay

Te tautoko i te ako
Special Education Needs Coordinator, Reading Recovery
jackie@upperhuttschool.nz

Image

Bridgette Wright

Te tautoko i te ako
Resource Teacher Of Literacy

bridgette@upperhuttschool.nz

Image

Charlotte Hulme-Moir

Te tautoko i te ako
Special Education Needs

charlotte@upperhuttschool.nz

Image

Jan Ashworth

Te tautoko i te ako
Learning Support Coordinator (LSC)
jan@upperhuttschool.nz

Image

Naylene Cobb

Te tautoko i te ako
Te wahi whakamana

naylene@upperhuttschool.nz

Image

Geraldine Scanlan

Te tautoko i te ako
Reading Recovery

geraldine@upperhuttschool.nz

Image

Gillian Taylor

Teacher Aides


Image

Hayley Cooper

Image

Rajani Naickar

Image

Chelsea McGuigan

Image

Jahmaiine Semu

Image

Becks Seconi

Image

Paula Aslett

Image

Simone Little

Image

Ruth Taylor

Image

Jono Ryan

Image

Ula Ross

Image

Yvonne Uivel

Image

Judith Chattington

Image

Linda Taylor

Image

Gillian Leggett

Image

Georgia Llyod